Skip to product information
1 of 2

6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)

6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Style
THIS BOOK IS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE FOR PREORDER ONLY. PLEASE PLACE PREORDERS AS SEPARATE ORDERS FROM ITEMS YOU WOULD LIKE FULFILLED IMMEDIATELY. ITEMS ORDERED WITH PREORDER BOOKS WILL BE HELD UNTIL THE PREORDER IS AVAILABLE FOR FULFILLMENT. 

AVAILABLE MAY 14, 2024

By Tess Sharpe

Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han.

After years of bickering, Penny and Tate have called a truce: they’ll play nice. They have to. Their mothers (life-long best friends) need them to be perfect, drama-free daughters when Penny’s mother becomes a living liver donor to Tate’s mom. Forced to live together as the Moms recover, the girls’ truce is essential in keeping everything—their jobs, the house, the finances, the Moms’ healing—running smoothly. They’ve got to let this thing between them go. 

There’s one little hitch: Penny and Tate keep almost kissing.

It’s just this confusing thing that keeps happening. You know, from time to time. For basically their entire teenaged existence.

They’ve never talked about it. They’ve always ignored it in the aftermath. But now they’re living across the hall from each other.

And some things—like their kisses—can’t be almosts forever. 

Told through the two girls’ present, and six moments from their past, this dynamic love story shows that sometimes the person you need the most has been there for you all along. 

View full details