Skip to product information
1 of 2

Til Death Do Us Bard

Til Death Do Us Bard

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Style

By Rose Black

'An absolute bear-hug of a book!' SANGU MANDANNA, bestselling author of The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches

Til Death Do Us Bard is a charming queer cosy fantasy, perfect for fans of Legends and Lattes and Nettle and Bone.

This is cosy fantasy at its very best. ****** READER REVIEW

Marriage isn't always sunshine and unicorns . . . sometimes it's monsters and necromancy.

It's been almost a year since Logan 'The Bear' Theaker hung up his axe and settled down with his sunshiny bard husband, Pie. But when Pie disappears, Logan is forced back into a world he thought he'd left behind.

Logan quickly discovers that Pie has been blackmailed into stealing a powerful artifact capable of creating an undead army. With the help of an old adversary and a ghost from his past, Logan sets out to rescue his husband.

But the further the quest takes him, the more secrets Logan uncovers. He'll need all his strength to rescue his husband - but can he save their marriage?

THEMES AND TROPES! Fluffy D&D campaign, disability rep, grumpy sunshine, adventure, MM romance, found family, grumpy hero, safe and cared for, sharing the same room, skeletal dog, gay romance novel, happily ever after!

THIS IS EVERYTHING! ****** READER REVIEW

Joyous, uplifting, heart warming ****** READER REVIEW

The romance, the adventure, the cast of characters. Every time I think about this book it puts a smile on my face. ****** READER REVIEW


This book felt like a cozy game of D&D with a side of romance and I loved every minute of it! ****** READER REVIEW

I highly recommend this to anyone who likes cozy fantasy, D&D and/or Our Flag Means Death! ****** READER REVIEW

Sometimes you just find a book where you see the cover, find it intriguing, read the synopsis, find that even more intriguing and then you read the book and it's everything you wanted. ****** READER REVIEW

View full details