The Good Luck Girls

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99



By: Charlotte Nicole Davis

A blockbuster fantasy debut set in an alternate Wild West that's "perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows and Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale" (SLJ)

The country of Arketta calls them Good Luck Girls—they know their luck is anything but.

Sold to a “welcome house” as children and branded with cursed markings.

Trapped in a life they would never have chosen.

When one of them accidentally murders a man, five girls risk a dangerous escape and harrowing journey to find freedom, justice, and revenge in a country that wants them to have none of those things. Pursued by Arketta’s most vicious and powerful forces, both human and inhuman, their only hope lies in a bedtime story passed from one Good Luck Girl to another, a story that only the youngest or most desperate would ever believe.

It’s going to take more than luck for them all to survive.