Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Lilies

The Lilies

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Style
THIS BOOK IS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE FOR PREORDER ONLY. PLEASE PLACE PREORDERS AS SEPARATE ORDERS FROM ITEMS YOU WOULD LIKE FULFILLED IMMEDIATELY. ITEMS ORDERED WITH PREORDER BOOKS WILL BE HELD UNTIL THE PREORDER IS AVAILABLE FOR FULFILLMENT. 

AVAILABLE MAY 28, 2024

By Quinn Diacon-Furtado

Perfect for fans of The Atlas Six and One of Us Is Lying, this queer dark academia mystery-thriller debut brings a Groundhog Day twist to the young adult space, as four seniors are forced to relive their darkest memories during a lockdown at their elite, all-girls school.

Archwell Academy is shaping the next generation of exceptional young women, and everyone knows that membership to the Lilies Society is the best way to secure your ticket to a successful future. But like every secret society, there is something dark at the Lilies’ heart—sometimes Lilies disappear. 

When four Archwell students find themselves trapped in a mysterious time loop on the day after the most recent disappearance, they discover that every one of them holds a clue that will unlock the truth of the Lilies. But they're each harboring a secret of their own. Something they would do anything to hide.

This fast-paced and compulsively readable mystery follows multiple unreliable narrators as they relive their worst memories and try to untangle the rot at the center of the Lilies’ origin…before it destroys their futures forever.

View full details